HSH Aerospace Finishes | Office & Distributors agent
HSH Aerospace Finishes specializes in the manufacturing of Water-Borne Coating Systems for the Aircraft Cabin Interior. We also offer products and solutions for trains and boats
HSH.Finishes.Coating.Water-Borne.Cabin Interior.Aerospace.trains.boats.filler.primer.Topcoat.clearcoat.degreaser.FAA/EASA.Certification.Aircraft Cabin Interiors.cost and time saving.FAR 25 853.CS 25 853.shortest lead-time.interplan.OEMs. Water based body filler.Thermo-formable Topcoat.In-Mold-Coating
1452
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Our Office

HSH AEROSPACE FINISHES EUROPE

Research Park 130
Zellik 1731
Belgium   GOOGLE MAPS


Agnès Meurrens

Ph : +32 2 481 1065
@ : info@hsh.be
@ : agnes.meurrens@hsh.be
web : www.hsh.be


HSH INTERPLAN Inc. NORTH AMERICA

1564 S. Anaheim Blvd – Suite B.
92805 ANAHEIM, CA

 

Edward Negron – General Manager
Rodrigo Cazorla– Sales

Ph : +1 714 780 0400
@ : info@hshinterplan.com
@ : edward.negron@hshinterplan.com
@ : Rodrigo.Cazorla@hshinterplan.com
@ : agnes.meurrens@hsh.be

OUR DISTRIBUTORS / AGENTS

UK

Hi-Flight
Simon Marsh
/ Brice Gheerbrant
The Aerodrome
Headcorn, Kent
TN27 9HX

Ph : +44 16 22 89 24 11
@ : simon@hi-flight.co.uk
@ : brice@hsh.be

 

PORTUGAL & SPAIN

CNS & S  Aerospace S.A.
Jorge Sousa / Christophe Hafhouf

Ph : +351 219816661/2
Mob : +351 969460585
@: dep-comercial@cnss-aerospace.com
@ : christophe.hafhouf@hsh.be

SUB-SAHARIAN AFRICA
Mauro De Nicola

Kempton Park
Johannesburg
+27 11 390 1112
+27 83 267 4988
@ : mauroacs@mweb.co.za
@ : m.denicola.hsh@gmail.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Heloisa Dieckmann / Edward Negron

Ph : +55 (51) 333 54 80
Mob : +55 (51) 980 71 710
@ : heloisadieckmann@hotmail.com
@ : edward.negron@hshinterplan.com

 

TURKEY

Arisan Kimya,
A. Ihsan INCE 
/ Christophe Hafhouf

Ph : +90 (0)533 557 27 32
@ : arisanince@arisankimya.com
@ : christophe.hafhouf@hsh.be

 

CHINA

ALL IN AVIATION TECHNOLY
Cissy Lee /
Brice Gheerbrant

Ph : +86 15363565821
@ : sales@allinavitech.com
@ : brice@hsh.be
@ : edward.negron@hshinterplan.com